SRE/Dc-operations

From Wikitech
< SRE
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This landing page will serve as an index for DC Ops team specific Wikitech pages. In addition to this landing page, Data Center Operations maintains a landing page in Phabricator.

Common Data center Specifications

SRE/Infrastructure Naming Conventions - shared SRE Department document of host-name standards.

Insetup roles per team:

  • Core Platform Team: role::insetup::core_platform
  • Data Engineering: role::insetup::data_engineering
  • Data Persistence: role::insetup::data_persistence
  • Infrastructure Foundations: role::insetup::infrastructure_foundations
  • Machine Learning: role::insetup::machine_learning
  • Observability: role::insetup::observability
  • Search Platform: role::insetup::search_platform
  • Serviceops: role::insetup::serviceops
  • Traffic: role::insetup::traffic
  • WMCS SREs: role::insetup::wmcs

Runbooks